Daily Scripture Readings

May 2021 Scriptures

Download

 

Saturday, May 1, 2021Psalm 22:25-31; Amos 9:7-15; Mark 4:30-32

Sunday, May 2, 2021Acts 8:26-40;Psalm 22:25-31; 1 John 4:7-21; John 15:1-8

Monday, May 3, 2021Psalm 80; Isaiah 5:1-7; Galatians 5:16-26

Tuesday, May 4, 2021Psalm 80; Isaiah 32:9-20; James 3:17-18

Wednesday, May 5, 2021Psalm 80; Isaiah 65:17-25; John 14:18-31

Thursday, May 6, 2021: Psalm 98; Isaiah 49:5-6; Acts 10:1-34

Friday, May 7, 2021Psalm 98; Isaiah 42:5-9; Acts 10:34-43

Saturday, May 8, 2021Psalm 98; Deuteronomy 32:44-47; Mark 10:42-45

Sunday, May 9, 2021Acts 10:44-48;Psalm 98; 1 John 5:1-6; John 15:9-17

Monday, May 10, 2021Psalm 93; Deuteronomy 7:1-11; 1 Timothy 6:11-12

Tuesday, May 11, 2021Psalm 93; Deuteronomy 11:1-17; 1 Timothy 6:13-16

Wednesday, May 12, 2021Psalm 93; Deuteronomy 11:18-21; Mark 16:19-20

Thursday, May 13, 2021Acts 1:1-11; Psalm 47 or Psalm 93; Ephesians 1:15-23; Luke 24:44-53

Friday, May 14, 2021: Psalm 47; Exodus 24:15-18; Revelation 1:9-18

Saturday, May 15, 2021Psalm 47; Deuteronomy 34:1-7; John 16:4-11

Sunday, May 16, 2021Acts 1:15-17, 21-26;Psalm 1; 1 John 5:9-13; John 17:6-19

Monday, May 17, 2021Psalm 115; Exodus 28:29-38; Philippians 1:3-11

Tuesday, May 18, 2021Psalm 115; Numbers 8:5-22; Titus 1:1-9

Wednesday, May 19, 2021Psalm 115; Ezra 9:5-15; John 16:16-24

Thursday, May 20, 2021Psalm 33:12-22; Genesis 2:4b-7; 1 Corinthians 15:42b-49

Friday, May 21, 2021Psalm 33:12-22; Job 37:1-13; 1 Corinthians 15:50-57

Saturday, May 22, 2021Psalm 33:12-22; Exodus 15:6-11; John 7:37-39

Sunday, May 23, 2021Acts 2:1-21 or Ezekiel 37:1-14; Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Romans 8:22-27 or Acts 2:1-21; John 15:26-27; 16:4b-15

Monday, May 24, 2021: Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Joel 2:18-29; 1 Corinthians 12:4-11

Tuesday, May 25, 2021Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Genesis 11:1-9; 1 Corinthians 12:12-27

Wednesday, May 26, 2021: Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Ezekiel 37:1-14; John 20:19-23

Thursday, May 27, 2021Psalm 29; Isaiah 1:1-4, 16-20; Romans 8:1-8

Friday, May 28, 2021Psalm 29; Isaiah 2:1-5; Romans 8:9-11

Saturday, May 29, 2021Psalm 29; Isaiah 5:15-24; John 15:18-20, 26-27

Sunday, May 30, 2021Isaiah 6:1-8 and Psalm 29; Romans 8:12-17; John 3:1-17

Monday, May 31, 20211 Samuel 2:1-10 and Psalm 113; Romans 12:9-16b; Luke 1:39-57

Monday, May 31, 2021Psalm 20; Numbers 9:15-23; Revelation 4:1-8

 

Need Prayer?

The Church of the Warm Heart is here for you and yours.
Submit your prayer request using this form:
(208) 888-2245