Daily Scripture Readings

September 2021 Scriptures

September download

Monday, September 6, 2021: Psalm 73:1-20; Proverbs 8:32-9:6; Hebrews 11:29-12:2
 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021: Psalm 73:1-20; Proverbs 11:1-31; Hebrews 12:3-13
 

Wednesday, September 8, 2021: Psalm 73:1-20; Proverbs 14:1-9; Matthew 17:14-21
 

Thursday, September 9, 2021: Psalm 19; Proverbs 15:1-17; Hebrews 11:17-22
 

Friday, September 10, 2021: Psalm 19; Proverbs 19:24-29; James 2:17-26
 

Saturday, September 11, 2021: Psalm 19; Proverbs 21:1-17; Matthew 21:23-32
 

Sunday, September 12, 2021Proverbs 1:20-33 and Psalm 19 or Wisdom of Solomon 7:26 - 8:1; Isaiah 50:4-9a and Psalm 116:1-9; James 3:1-12; Mark 8:27-38

 

Monday, September 13, 2021: Psalm 73:21-28; Proverbs 22:1-21; Romans 3:9-20
 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021: Psalm 73:21-28; Proverbs 25:1-28; Colossians 3:1-11
 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021: Psalm 73:21-28; Proverbs 29:1-27; John 7:25-36
 

Thursday, September 16, 2021: Psalm 1; Proverbs 30:1-10; 1 Corinthians 2:1-5

Friday, September 17, 2021: Psalm 1; Proverbs 30:18-33; Romans 11:25-32
 

Saturday, September 18, 2021: Psalm 1; Ecclesiastes 1:1-18; Matthew 23:29-39


Sunday, September 19, 2021: Proverbs 31:10-31 and Psalm 1; Wisdom of Solomon 1:16-2:1, 12-22 or Jeremiah 11:18-20 and Psalm 54; James 3:13 - 4:3, 7-8a; Mark 9:30-37

 

Monday, September 20, 2021: Psalm 128; Proverbs 27:1-27; James 4:8-17
 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021: Psalm 128; Ecclesiastes 4:9-16; James 5:1-6
 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021: Psalm 128; Ecclesiastes 5:1-20; John 8:21-38
 

Thursday, September 23, 2021: Psalm 124; Esther 1:1-21; Acts 4:13-31
 

Friday, September 24, 2021: Psalm 124; Esther 2:1-23; Acts 12:20-25


Saturday, September 25, 2021: Psalm 124; Esther 3:1-15; Matthew 5:13-20
 

Sunday, September 26, 2021Esther 7:1-6, 9-10; 9:20-22 and Psalm 124; Numbers 11:4-6, 10-16, 24-29 and Psalm 19:7-14; James 5:13-20; Mark 9:38-50

 

Monday, September 27, 2021Psalm 140; Esther 4:1-17; 1 Peter 1:3-9
 

Tuesday, September 28, 2021: Psalm 140; Esther 5:1-14; 1 John 2:18-25
 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021: Psalm 140; Esther 8:1-17; Matthew 18:6-9
 

Thursday, September 30, 2021: Psalm 26; Job 2:11-3:26; Galatians 3:23-29
 

Need Prayer?

The Church of the Warm Heart is here for you and yours.
Submit your prayer request using this form:
(208) 888-2245