Meridian United Methodist Church

235 E Pine Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

Phone: 208.888.2245

Email: office@meridianumc.com

Prayer requests: prayer@meridianumc.com

Church Ministers & Staff
 
Senior Pastor: Rev. John Mars
pastorjohn@meridianumc.com
Adult Discipleship/Asst. Pastor:
Jennifer Hunkovic
adult.ministry@meridianumc.com
Minister of Congregational Care
Lisa Miller
care@meridianumc.com
Minister of Children's Ministries
Sharon Allison
children@meridianumc.com
Minister of Youth
Nicole Walker
youth@meridianumc.com
Minister of Worship Arts
Debbie Jones
worshiparts@meridianumc.com
Contemporary Worship Team Leader
Brian Palmer
brian@meridianumc.com
Office Manager
Denise McClung
Office@meridianumc.com
Secretary/Receptionist
Lucinda Dyer
receptionist@meridianumc.com
Communications Coordinator
Elaine Carlson
cc@meridianumc.com
 
Nursery Coordinator
JoAnn Pruett
nursery@meridianumc.com
 
Organist
Kristine Ciulla
organist@meridianumc.com
 
Facility Manager
Mike Dalton
maintenance@meridianumc.com
 
System Admin./Live Stream Coordinator
Dan Pruett
dan@meridianumc.com
Church Website Editor
webeditor@meridianumc.com
 

 

 

CONTACT US

(Our full staff list is shown below this form)

© 2019 Meridian United Methodist Church

235 E Pine Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

Phone: 208.888.2245

Email: office@meridianumc.com

Prayer requests: prayer@meridianumc.com

  • c-facebook