Daily Scripture Readings

To download a copy of this page of scripture readings,
please click here (on this text) to download or print the file.

 

Scripture Readings for February - March 2020

 

 

March Scripture Readings

Sunday, March 1, 2020: Genesis 2:15-17; 3:1-7; Psalm 32; Romans 5:12-19; Matthew 4:1-11

Monday, March 2, 2020: Psalm 32; 1 Kings 19:1-8; Hebrews 2:10-18

Tuesday, March 3, 2020: Psalm 32; Genesis 4:1-16; Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Wednesday, March 4, 2020: Psalm 32; Exodus 34:1-9, 27-28; Matthew 18:10-14

Thursday, March 5, 2020: Psalm 121; Isaiah 51:1-3; 2 Timothy 1:3-7

Friday, March 6, 2020: Psalm 121; Micah 7:18-20; Romans 3:21-31

Saturday, March 7, 2020: Psalm 121; Isaiah 51:4-8; Luke 7:1-10

Sunday, March 8, 2020: Genesis 12:1-4a; Psalm 121; Romans 4:1-5, 13-17; John 3:1-17; Matthew 17:1-9

Monday, March 9, 2020: Psalm 128; Numbers 21:4-9; Hebrews 3:1-6

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: Psalm 128; Isaiah 65:17-25; Romans 4:6-13

Wednesday, March 11, 2020: Psalm 128; Ezekiel 36:22-32; John 7:53-8:11

Thursday, March 12, 2020: Psalm 95; Exodus 16:1-8; Colossians 1:15-23

Friday, March 13, 2020: Psalm 95; Exodus 16:9-21; Ephesians 2:11-22

Saturday, March 14, 2020: Psalm 95; Exodus 16:27-35; John 4:1-6

Sunday, March 15, 2020: Exodus 17:1-7; Psalm 95; Romans 5:1-11; John 4:5-42

Monday, March 16, 2020: Psalm 81; Genesis 24:1-27; 2 John 1:1-13

Tuesday, March 17, 2020: Psalm 81; Genesis 29:1-14; 1 Corinthians 10:1-4

Wednesday, March 18, 2020: Psalm 81; Jeremiah 2:4-13; John 7:14-31, 37-39

Thursday, March 19, 2020: Psalm 23; 1 Samuel 15:10-21; Ephesians 4:25-32

Friday, March 20, 2020: Psalm 23; 1 Samuel 15:22-31; Ephesians 5:1-9

Saturday, March 21, 2020: Psalm 23; 1 Samuel 15:32-34; John 1:1-9

Sunday, March 22, 2020: 1 Samuel 16:1-13; Psalm 23; Ephesians 5:8-14; John 9:1-41

Monday, March 23, 2020: Psalm 146; Isaiah 59:9-19; Acts 9:1-20

Tuesday, March 24, 2020: Psalm 146; Isaiah 42:14-21; Colossians 1:9-14

Wednesday, March 25, 2020: Isaiah 7:10-14; Psalm 45 or Psalm 40:5-10; Hebrews 10:4-10; Luke 1:26-38

Wednesday, March 25, 2020: Psalm 146; Isaiah 60:17-22; Matthew 9:27-34

Thursday, March 26, 2020: Psalm 130; Ezekiel 1:1-3, 2:8-3:3; Revelation 10:1-11

Friday, March 27, 2020: Psalm 130; Ezekiel 33:10-16; Revelation 11:15-19

Saturday, March 28, 2020: Psalm 130; Ezekiel 36:8-15; Luke 24:44-53

Sunday, March 29, 2020: Ezekiel 37:1-14 ;Psalm 130; Romans 8:6-11; John 11:1-45

Monday, March 30, 2020: Psalm 143; 1 Kings 17:17-24; Acts 20:7-12

Tuesday, March 31, 2020: Psalm 143; 2 Kings 4:18-37; Ephesians 2:1-10

 

© 2019 Meridian United Methodist Church

235 E Pine Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

Phone: 208.888.2245

  • c-facebook