November 2020 Scripture Readings

 

Sunday, November 1, 2020: Joshua 3:7-17 and Psalm 107:1-7, 33-37; Micah 3:5-12 and Psalm 43; 1 Thessalonians 2:9-13; Matthew 23:1-12

Sunday, November 1, 2020: Revelation 7:9-17 and Psalm 34:1-10, 22; 1 John 3:1-3; Matthew 5:1-12

Monday, November 2, 2020Psalm 128; Joshua 4:1-24; 1 Thessalonians 2:13-20 OR Psalm 5; Jeremiah 5:18-31; 1 Thessalonians 2:13-20

Tuesday, November 3, 2020Psalm 128; Joshua 6:1-16, 20; Acts 13:1-12 OR Psalm 5; Lamentations 2:13-17; Acts 13:1-12

Wednesday, November 4, 2020Psalm 128; Joshua 10:12-14; Matthew 15:1-9 OR Psalm 5; Proverbs 16:21-33; Matthew 15:1-9

Thursday, November 5, 2020Psalm 78:1-7; Joshua 5:10-12; Revelation 8:6-9:12 OR Psalm 70; Amos 1:1-2:5; Revelation 8:6-9:12

Friday, November 6, 2020Psalm 78:1-7; Joshua 8:30-35; Revelation 9:13-21 OR Psalm 70; Amos 3:1-12; Revelation 9:13-21

Saturday, November 7, 2020Psalm 78:1-7; Joshua 20:1-9; Matthew 24:1-14 OR Psalm 70; Amos 4:6-13; Matthew 24:1-14

Sunday, November 8, 2020Joshua 24:1-3a, 14-25 and Psalm 78:1-7; Wisdom of Solomon 6:12-16 or Amos 5:18-24 and Wisdom of Solomon 6:17-20 or Psalm 70; 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18; Matthew 25:1-13

Monday, November 9, 2020Psalm 78; Joshua 24:25-33; 1 Corinthians 14:20-25OR Psalm 63; Amos 8:7-14; 1 Corinthians 14:20-25

Tuesday, November 10, 2020Psalm 78; Nehemiah 8:1-12; 1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 OR Psalm 63; Joel 1:1-14; 1 Thessalonians 3:6-13

Wednesday, November 11, 2020Psalm 78; Jeremiah 31:31-34; Matthew 24:29-35 OR Psalm 63; Joel 3:9-21; Matthew 24:29-35

Thursday, November 12, 2020Psalm 123; Judges 2:6-15; Revelation 16:1-7 OR Psalm 90:1-8, 12; Ezekiel 6:1-14; Revelation 16:1-7

Friday, November 13, 2020Psalm 123; Judges 2:16-23; Revelation 16:8-21 OR Psalm 90:1-8, 12; Ezekiel 7:1-9; Revelation 16:8-21

Saturday, November 14, 2020Psalm 123; Judges 5:1-12; Matthew 12:43-45 OR Psalm 90:1-8, 12; Ezekiel 7:10-27; Matthew 12:43-45

Sunday, November 15, 2020Judges 4:1-7 and Psalm 123; Zephaniah 1:7, 12-18 and Psalm 90:1-8, (9-11), 12; 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11; Matthew 25:14-30

Monday, November 16, 2020Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Judges 4:8-24; Romans 2:1-11 OR Psalm 9:1-14; Zechariah 1:7-17; Romans 2:1-11

Tuesday, November 17, 2020Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Exodus 2:1-10; 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18 OR Psalm 9:1-14; Zechariah 2:1-5; 5:1-4; 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18

Wednesday, November 18, 2020Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Esther 7:1-10; Matthew 24:45-51
OR Psalm 9:1-14; Job 16:1-21; Matthew 24:45-51

Thursday, November 19, 2020Psalm 100; Genesis 48:15-22; Revelation 14:1-11 OR Psalm 95:1-7a; 1 Kings 22:13-23; Revelation 14:1-11

Friday, November 20, 2020Psalm 100; Isaiah 40:1-11; Revelation 22:1-9 OR Psalm 95:1-7a; 1 Chronicles 17:1-15; Revelation 22:1-9

Saturday, November 21, 2020Psalm 100; Ezekiel 34:25-31; Matthew 12:46-50 OR Psalm 95:1-7a; Isaiah 44:21-28; Matthew 12:46-50

Sunday, November 22, 2020Ezekiel 34:11-16, 20-24 and Psalm 100; Ezekiel 34:11-16, 20-24 and Psalm 95:1-7a; Ephesians 1:15-23; Matthew 25:31-46

Monday, November 23, 2020Psalm 117; Jeremiah 30:1-17; Revelation 21:5-27 OR Psalm 24; Jeremiah 46:18-28; Revelation 21:5-27

Tuesday, November 24, 2020Psalm 117; Jeremiah 30:18-24; Revelation 22:8-21 OR Psalm 24; Isaiah 33:17-22; Revelation 22:8-21

Wednesday, November 25, 2020Psalm 117; Jeremiah 31:1-6; Luke 1:1-4 OR Psalm 24; Isaiah 60:8-16; Luke 1:1-4

Thursday, November 26, 2020Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Zechariah 13:1-9; Revelation 14:6-13

Friday, November 27, 2020Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Zechariah 14:1-9; 1 Thessalonians 4:1-18

Saturday, November 28, 2020Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Micah 2:1-13; Matthew 24:15-31

Sunday, November 29, 2020: Isaiah 64:1-9; Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; 1 Corinthians 1:3-9; Mark 13:24-37

Monday, November 30, 2020Psalm 79; Micah 4:1-5; Revelation 15:1-8

 

 

© 2019 Meridian United Methodist Church
235 E Pine Ave, Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208.888.2245
Email: office@meridianumc.com
Prayer Requests: prayer@meridianumc.com
  • c-facebook