September 2020 Scripture Readings

Tuesday, September 1, 2020: Psalm 83:1-4, 13-18; Exodus 5:1-6:13; Revelation 3:7-13 OR Psalm 17; 2 Samuel 11:27b-12:15; Revelation 3:7-13

Wednesday, September 2, 2020: Psalm 83:1-4, 13-18; Exodus 7:14-25; Matthew 12:22-32 OR Psalm 17; Jeremiah 17:5-18; Matthew 12:22-32

Thursday, September 3, 2020: Psalm 149; Exodus 9:1-7; 2 Corinthians 12:11-21
OR Psalm 119:33-40; Ezekiel 24:1-14; 2 Corinthians 12:11-21

Friday, September 4, 2020: Psalm 149; Exodus 10:21-29; Romans 10:15b-21
OR Psalm 119:33-40; Ezekiel 24:15-27; Romans 10:15b-21

Saturday, September 5, 2020: Psalm 149; Exodus 11:1-10; Matthew 23:29-36
OR Psalm 119:33-40; Ezekiel 33:1-6; Matthew 23:29-36

Sunday, September 6, 2020: Exodus 12:1-14 and Psalm 149;Ezekiel 33:7-11 and Psalm 119:33-40; Romans 13:8-14; Matthew 18:15-20

Monday, September 7, 2020: Psalm 121; Exodus 12:14-28; 1 Peter 2:11-17
OR Psalm 119:65-72; Leviticus 4:27-31; 5:14-16; 1 Peter 2:11-17

Tuesday, September 8, 2020: Psalm 121; Exodus 12:29-42; Romans 13:1-7
OR Psalm 119:65-72; Deuteronomy 17:2-13; Romans 13:1-7

Wednesday, September 9, 2020: Psalm 121; Exodus 13:1-10; Matthew 21:18-22
OR Psalm 119:65-72; Leviticus 16:1-5, 20-28; Matthew 21:18-22

Thursday, September 10, 2020: Psalm 114; Exodus 13:17-22; 1 John 3:11-16
OR Psalm 103:8-13; Genesis 37:12-36; 1 John 3:11-16

Friday, September 11, 2020: Psalm 114; Exodus 14:1-18; Acts 7:9-16
OR Psalm 103:8-13; Genesis 41:53-42:17; Acts 7:9-16

Saturday, September 12, 2020: Psalm 114; Exodus 15:19-21; Matthew 6:7-15
OR Psalm 103:8-13; Genesis 45:1-20; Matthew 6:7-15

Sunday, September 13, 2020: Exodus 14:19-31 and Psalm 114 or Exodus 15:1b-11, 20-21;Genesis 50:15-21 and Psalm 103:(1-7), 8-13; Romans 14:1-12; Matthew 18:21-35

Monday, September 14, 2020: Psalm 77; Joshua 3:1-17; Hebrews 11:23-29
OR Psalm 133; Genesis 48:8-22; Hebrews 11:23-29

Tuesday, September 15, 2020: Psalm 77; Nehemiah 9:9-15; Romans 14:13-15:2
OR Psalm 133; Genesis 49:29-50:14; Romans 14:13-15:2

Wednesday, September 16, 2020: Psalm 77; 2 Kings 2:1-18; Mark 11:20-25
OR Psalm 133; Genesis 50:22-26; Mark 11:20-25

Thursday, September 17, 2020: Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45; Exodus 15:22-27; 2 Corinthians 13:1-4 OR Psalm 145:1-8; Nahum 1:1, 14-2:2; 2 Corinthians 13:1-4

Friday, September 18, 2020: Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45; Exodus 16:1-21; 2 Corinthians 13:5-10 OR Psalm 145:1-8; Nahum 2:3-13; 2 Corinthians 13:5-10

Saturday, September 19, 2020: Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45; Exodus 16:22-30; Matthew 19:23-30 OR Psalm 145:1-8; Zephaniah 2:13-15; Matthew 19:23-30

Sunday, September 20, 2020: Exodus 16:2-15 and Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45;Jonah 3:10-4:11 and Psalm 145:1-8; Philippians 1:21-30; Matthew 20:1-16

Monday, September 21, 2020: Psalm 119:97-104; Exodus 16:31-35; Romans 16:1-16
OR Psalm 106:1-12; Genesis 27:1-29; Romans 16:1-16

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: Psalm 119:97-104; Numbers 11:1-9; Romans 16:17-20 OR Psalm 106:1-12; Genesis 28:10-17; Romans 16:17-20

Wednesday, September 23, 2020: Psalm 119:97-104; Numbers 11:18-23, 31-32; Matthew 18:1-5 OR Psalm 106:1-12; Isaiah 41:1-13; Matthew 18:1-5

Thursday, September 24, 2020: Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Isaiah 48:17-21; James 4:11-16 OR Psalm 25:1-9; Ezekiel 12:17-28; James 4:11-16

Friday, September 25, 2020: Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Numbers 20:1-13; Acts 13:32-41
OR Psalm 25:1-9; Ezekiel 18:5-18; Acts 13:32-41

Saturday, September 26, 2020: Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Numbers 27:12-14; Mark 11:27-33 OR Psalm 25:1-9; Ezekiel 18:19-24; Mark 11:27-33

Sunday, September 27, 2020: Exodus 17:1-7 and Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Ezekiel 18:1-4, 25-32 and Psalm 25:1-9; Philippians 2:1-13; Matthew 21:23-32

Monday, September 28, 2020: Psalm 42; Exodus 18:1-12; Philippians 1:3-14
OR Psalm 28; Judges 14:1-20; Philippians 1:3-14

Tuesday, September 29, 2020: Psalm 42; Exodus 18:13-27; Philippians 1:15-21
OR Psalm 28; Judges 16:1-22; Philippians 1:15-21

Wednesday, September 30, 2020: Psalm 42; Exodus 19:9b-25; Matthew 9:2-8
OR Psalm 28; Judges 16:23-31; Matthew 9:2-8

 

 

© 2019 Meridian United Methodist Church
235 E Pine Ave, Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208.888.2245
Email: office@meridianumc.com
Prayer Requests: prayer@meridianumc.com
  • c-facebook