Monday, April 1, 2019Psalm 53; Leviticus 23:26-41; Revelation 19:1-8

Tuesday, April 2, 2019Psalm 53; Leviticus 25:1-19; Revelation 19:9-10

Wednesday, April 3, 2019Psalm 53; 2 Kings 4:1-7; Luke 9:10-17

Thursday, April 4, 2019Psalm 126; Isaiah 43:1-7; Philippians 2:19-24

Friday, April 5, 2019Psalm 126; Isaiah 43:8-15; Philippians 2:25-3:1

Saturday, April 6, 2019Psalm 126; Exodus 12:21-27; John 11:45-57

Sunday, April 7, 2019: Isaiah 43:16-21; Psalm 126; Philippians 3:4b-14; John 12:1-8

Monday, April 8, 2019Psalm 20; Exodus 40:1-15; Hebrews 10:19-25

Tuesday, April 9, 2019Psalm 20; Judges 9:7-15; 1 John 2:18-28

Wednesday, April 10, 2019Psalm 20; Habakkuk 3:2-15; Luke 18:31-34

Thursday, April 11, 2019Psalm 31:9-16; Isaiah 53:10-12; Hebrews 2:1-9

Friday, April 12, 2019Psalm 31:9-16; Isaiah 54:9-10; Hebrews 2:10-18

Saturday, April 13, 2019Psalm 31:9-16; Leviticus 23:1-8; Luke 22:1-13

Sunday, April 14, 2019: Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29, Luke 19:28-40

Sunday, April 14, 2019: Isaiah 50:4-9a; Psalm 31:9-16; Philippians 2:5-11; Luke 22:14-23:56 or Luke 23:1-49

Monday, April 15, 2019: Isaiah 42:1-9; Psalm 36:5-11; Hebrews 9:11-15: John 12:1-11

Tuesday, April 16, 2019: Isaiah 49:1-7; Psalm 71:1-14; 1 Corinthians 1:18-31; John 12:20-36

Wednesday, April 17, 2019: Isaiah 50:4-9a; Psalm 70; Hebrews 12:1-3; John 13:21-32

Thursday, April 18, 2019:  Exodus 12:1-4, (5-10), 11-14; Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19; 1 Corinthians 11:23-26; John 13:1-17, 31b-35

Friday, April 19, 2019:  Isaiah 52:13-53:12; Psalm 22; Hebrews 10:16-25 or Hebrews 4:14-16; 5:7-9; John 18:1-19:42

Saturday, April 20, 2019: Job 14:1-14 or Lamentations 3:1-9, 19-24; Psalm 31:1-4, 15-16; 1 Peter 4:1-8; Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42

 

Sunday, April 21, 2019:

Old Testament Readings and Psalms

Genesis 1:1-2:4a and Psalm 136:1-9, 23-26; Genesis 7:1-5, 11-18; 8:6-18; 9:8-13 and Psalm 46; Genesis 22:1-18 and Psalm 16; Exodus 14:10-31; 15:20-21 and Exodus 15:1b-13, 17-18; Isaiah 55:1-11 and Isaiah 12:2-6; Baruch 3:9-15, 3:32-4:4 or Proverbs 8:1-8, 19-21; 9:4b-6 and Psalm 19; Ezekiel 36:24-28 and Psalm 42, 43; Ezekiel 37:1-14 and Psalm 143; Zephaniah 3:14-20 and Psalm 98

New Testament Reading and Psalm

Romans 6:3-11 and Psalm 114

Gospel

Luke 24:1-12

Sunday, April 21, 2019: Acts 10:34-43 or Isaiah 65:17-25; Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; 1 Corinthians 15:19-26 or Acts 10:34-43; John 20:1-18 or Luke 24:1-12

Sunday, April 21, 2019: Isaiah 25:6-9; Psalm 114; 1 Corinthians 5:6b-8; Luke 24:13-49

Monday, April 22, 2019Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Joshua 10:16-27; 1 Corinthians 5:6b-8

Tuesday, April 23, 2019Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Judges 4:17-23; 5:24-31a; Revelation 12:1-12

Wednesday, April 24, 2019Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; 2 Samuel 6:1-15; Luke 24:1-12

Thursday, April 25, 2019Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:1-23; Acts 5:12-16

Friday, April 26, 2019Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:19-32; Acts 5:17-26

Saturday, April 27, 2019Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:32-51; Luke 24:36-40

Sunday, April 28, 2019: Acts 5:27-32; Psalm 118:14-29 or Psalm 150; Revelation 1:4-8; John 20:19-31

Monday, April 29, 2019Psalm 122; Esther 7:1-10; Revelation 1:9-20

Tuesday, April 30, 2019Psalm 122; Esther 8:1-17; Revelation 2:8-11