Saturday, June 1, 2019Psalm 97; Exodus 33:18-23; John 1:14-18

Sunday, June 2, 2019: Acts 16:16-34; Psalm 97;Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21; John 17:20-26

Monday, June 3, 2019Psalm 29; Exodus 40:16-38; Acts 16:35-40

Tuesday, June 4, 2019Psalm 29; 2 Chronicles 5:2-14; Acts 26:19-29

Wednesday, June 5, 2019Psalm 29; Ezekiel 3:12-21; Luke 9:18-27

Thursday, June 6, 2019Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Isaiah 32:11-17; Galatians 5:16-25

Friday, June 7, 2019Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Isaiah 44:1-4; Galatians 6:7-10

Saturday, June 8, 2019Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; 2 Kings 2:1-15a; Luke 1:5-17

Sunday, June 9, 2019Acts 2:1-21 or Genesis 11:1-9; Psalm 104:24-34, 35b;Romans 8:14-17 or Acts 2:1-21; John 14:8-17, (25-27)

Monday, June 10, 2019Psalm 48; Joel 2:18-29; 1 Corinthians 2:1-11

Tuesday, June 11, 2019Psalm 48; Ezekiel 11:14-25; 1 Corinthians 2:12-16

Wednesday, June 12, 2019Psalm 48; Numbers 24:1-14; Luke 1:26-38

Thursday, June 13, 2019Psalm 8; Proverbs 3:13-18; Ephesians 1:17-19

Friday, June 14, 2019Psalm 8; Proverbs 3:19-26; Ephesians 4:1-6

Saturday, June 15, 2019Psalm 8; Proverbs 4:1-9; Luke 2:41-52

Sunday, June 16, 2019Proverbs 8:1-4, 22-31 and Psalm 8; Romans 5:1-5; John 16:12-15

Monday, June 17, 2019Psalm 124; Proverbs 7:1-4; Ephesians 4:7-16

Tuesday, June 18, 2019Psalm 124; Proverbs 8:4-21; Ephesians 5:15-20

Wednesday, June 19, 2019Psalm 124; Daniel 1:1-21; Luke 1:46b-55

Note: For the readings after Pentecost: the first reading pairs with the semi-continuous strand of texts; the second, with the complementary.

Thursday, June 20, 2019Psalm 42 and 43; Genesis 24:1-21; Romans 2:17-29
OR Psalm 22:19-28; Isaiah 56:9-12; Romans 2:17-29

Friday, June 21, 2019Psalm 42 and 43; Job 6:14-30; Galatians 3:15-22
OR Psalm 22:19-28; Isaiah 57:1-13; Galatians 3:15-22

Saturday, June 22, 2019Psalm 42 and 43; Proverbs 11:3-13; Matthew 9:27-34
OR Psalm 22:19-28; Isaiah 59:1-8; Matthew 9:27-34

Sunday, June 23, 20191 Kings 19:1-4, (5-7), 8-15a and Psalm 42 and 43; Isaiah 65:1-9 and Psalm 22:19-28; Galatians 3:23-29; Luke 8:26-39

Monday, June 24, 2019Psalm 59; 2 Kings 9:1-13; 1 Corinthians 1:18-31
OR Psalm 64; Job 18:1-21; 1 Corinthians 1:18-31

Tuesday, June 25, 2019Psalm 59; 2 Kings 9:14-26; Ephesians 2:11-22
OR Psalm 64; Job 19:1-22; Ephesians 2:11-22

Wednesday, June 26, 2019Psalm 59; 2 Kings 9:30-37; Luke 9:37-43a
OR Psalm 64; Ezekiel 32:1-10; Luke 9:37-43a

Thursday, June 27, 2019Psalm 77:1-2, 11-20; 1 Kings 22:29-40, 51-53; 2 Corinthians 13:5-10 OR Psalm 16; Leviticus 9:22-10:11; 2 Corinthians 13:5-10

Friday, June 28, 2019Psalm 77:1-2, 11-20; 2 Kings 1:1-12; Galatians 4:8-20
OR Psalm 16; 2 Kings 1:1-16; Galatians 4:8-20

Saturday, June 29, 2019Psalm 77:1-2, 11-20; 2 Kings 1:13-18; 2:3-5; Luke 9:21-27
OR Psalm 16; Deuteronomy 32:15-27, 39-43; Luke 9:21-27

Sunday, June 30, 20192 Kings 2:1-2, 6-14 and Psalm 77:1-2, 11-20; 1 Kings 19:15-16, 19-21 and Psalm 16; Galatians 5:1, 13-25; Luke 9:51-62