Wednesday, August 1, 2018Psalm 37:12-22; 2 Chronicles 9:29-31; Mark 6:35-44
OR Psalm 111; Isaiah 25:6-10a; Mark 6:35-44

Thursday, August 2, 2018Psalm 51:1-12; Exodus 32:19-26a; 1 Corinthians 11:17-22
OR Psalm 78:23-29; Exodus 12:33-42; 1 Corinthians 11:17-22

Friday, August 3, 2018Psalm 51:1-12; Joshua 23:1-16; 1 Corinthians 11:27-34
OR Psalm 78:23-29; Exodus 12:43-13:2; 1 Corinthians 11:27-34

Saturday, August 4, 2018Psalm 51:1-12; Judges 6:1-10; Matthew 16:5-12
OR Psalm 78:23-29; Exodus 13:3-10; Matthew 16:5-12

Sunday, August 5, 2018:  2 Samuel 11:26 – 12:13a and Psalm 51:1-12; Exodus 16:2-4, 9-15 and Psalm 78:23-29; Ephesians 4:1-16; John 6:24-35

Monday, August 6, 2018Psalm 50:16-23; 2 Samuel 12:15-25; Ephesians 4:17-24
OR Psalm 107:1-3, 33-43; Numbers 11:16-23, 31-32; Ephesians 4:17-24

Tuesday, August 7, 2018Psalm 50:16-23; 2 Samuel 13:1-19; 1 Corinthians 12:27-31
OR Psalm 107:1-3, 33-43; Deuteronomy 8:1-20; 1 Corinthians 12:27-31

Wednesday, August 8, 2018Psalm 50:16-23; 2 Samuel 13:20-36; Mark 8:1-10
OR Psalm 107:1-3, 33-43; Isaiah 55:1-9; Mark 8:1-10

Thursday, August 9, 2018Psalm 130; 2 Samuel 13:37-14:24; Romans 15:1-6
OR Psalm 34:1-8; 1 Samuel 28:20-25; Romans 15:1-6

Friday, August 10, 2018Psalm 130; 2 Samuel 14:25-33; Galatians 6:1-10
OR Psalm 34:1-8; 2 Samuel 17:15-29; Galatians 6:1-10

Saturday, August 11, 2018Psalm 130; 2 Samuel 15:1-13; Matthew 7:7-11
OR Psalm 34:1-8; 1 Kings 2:1-9; Matthew 7:7-11

Sunday, August 12, 2018:  2 Samuel 18:5-9, 15, 31-33 and Psalm 130; 1 Kings 19:4-8 and Psalm 34:1-8; Ephesians 4:25-5:2; John 6:35, 41-51

Monday, August 13, 2018Psalm 57; 2 Samuel 15:13-31; Ephesians 5:1-14
OR Psalm 81; 1 Kings 17:1-16; Ephesians 5:1-14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018Psalm 57; 2 Samuel 18:19-33; 2 Peter 3:14-18
OR Psalm 81; Ruth 2:1-23; 2 Peter 3:14-18

Wednesday, August 15, 2018Psalm 57; 2 Samuel 19:1-18; John 6:35-40
OR Psalm 81; Jeremiah 31:1-6; John 6:35-40

Thursday, August 16, 2018: Psalm 111; 1 Kings 1:1-30; Acts 6:8-15
OR Psalm 34:9-14; Job 11:1-20; Acts 6:8-15

Friday, August 17, 2018Psalm 111; 1 Kings 1:28-48; Romans 16:17-20
OR Psalm 34:9-14; Job 12:1-25; Romans 16:17-20

Saturday, August 18, 2018Psalm 111; 1 Kings 2:1-11; John 4:7-26
OR Psalm 34:9-14; Job 13:1-19; John 4:7-26

Sunday, August 19, 2018:  1 Kings 2:10-12; 3:3-14 and Psalm 111; Proverbs 9:1-6 and Psalm 34:9-14; Ephesians 5:15-20; John 6:51-58

Monday, August 20, 2018Psalm 101; 1 Kings 3:16-28; Acts 6:1-7
OR Psalm 36; Genesis 43:1-15; Acts 6:1-7

Tuesday, August 21, 2018: Psalm 101; 1 Kings 7:1-12; Acts 7:9-16
OR Psalm 36; Genesis 45:1-15; Acts 7:9-16

Wednesday, August 22, 2018: Psalm 101; 1 Kings 8:1-21; Mark 8:14-21
OR Psalm 36; Genesis 47:13-26; Mark 8:14-21

Thursday, August 23, 2018: Psalm 84; 1 Kings 4:20-28; 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
OR Psalm 34:15-22; Joshua 22:1-9; 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11

Friday, August 24, 2018: Psalm 84; 1 Kings 4:29-34; Romans 13:11-14
OR Psalm 34:15-22; Joshua 22:10-20; Romans 13:11-14

Saturday, August 25, 2018: Psalm 84; 1 Kings 5:1-12; Luke 11:5-13
OR Psalm 34:15-22; Joshua 22:21-34; Luke 11:5-13

Sunday, August 26, 2018:  1 Kings 8:(1,6,10-11), 22-30, 41-43 and Psalm 84; Joshua 24:1-2a,14-18 and Psalm 34:15-22; Ephesians 6:10-20; John 6:56-69

Monday, August 27, 2018: Psalm 11; 1 Kings 5:13-18; Ephesians 5:21-6:9
OR Psalm 119:97-104; Nehemiah 9:1-15; Ephesians 5:21-6:9

Tuesday, August 28, 2018: Psalm 11; 1 Kings 6:1-14; Ephesians 6:21-24
OR Psalm 119:97-104; Nehemiah 9:16-31; Ephesians 6:21-24

Wednesday, August 29, 2018Psalm 11; 1 Kings 6:15-38; John 15:16-25
OR Psalm 119:97-104; Isaiah 33:10-16; John 15:16-25

Thursday, August 30, 2018Psalm 45:1-2, 6-9; Song of Solomon 1:1-17; James 1:1-8
OR Psalm 15; Exodus 32:1-14; James 1:1-8

Friday, August 31, 2018: Psalm 45:1-2, 6-9; Song of Solomon 2:1-7; James 1:9-16
OR Psalm 15; Exodus 32:15-35; James 1:9-16