Sunday (October 1, 2017): Exodus 17:1-7 and Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Ezekiel 18:1-4, 25-32 and Psalm 25:1-9; Philippians 2:1-13; Matthew 21:23-32

Monday (October 2, 2017)Psalm 28; Judges 14:1-20; Philippians 1:3-14 OR Psalm 42; Exodus 18:1-12; Philippians 1:3-14

Tuesday (October 3, 2017)Psalm 28; Judges 16:1-22; Philippians 1:15-21 OR Psalm 42; Exodus 18:13-27; Philippians 1:15-21

Wednesday (October 4, 2017)Psalm 28; Judges 16:23-31; Matthew 9:2-8 OR Psalm 42; Exodus 19:9b-25; Matthew 9:2-8

Thursday (October 5, 2017)Psalm 80:7-15; Jeremiah 2:14-22; Colossians 2:16-23 OR Psalm 19; Exodus 23:1-9; Colossians 2:16-23

Friday (October 6, 2017)Psalm 80:7-15; Jeremiah 2:23-37; Philippians 2:14-18; 3:1-4a OR Psalm 19; Exodus 23:14-19; Philippians 2:14-18; 3:1-4a

Saturday (October 7, 2017)Psalm 80:7-15; Jeremiah 6:1-10; John 7:40-52 OR Psalm 19; Exodus 23:10-13; John 7:40-52

Sunday (October 8, 2017): Exodus 20:1-4, 7-9, 12-20 and Psalm 19; Isaiah 5:1-7 and Psalm 80:7-15; Philippians 3:4b-14; Matthew 21:33-46

Monday (October 9, 2017): Deuteronomy 8:7-18 and Wisdom of Solomon 10:15-21;2 Corinthians 9:6-15; Luke 17:11-19

Tuesday (October 10, 2017)Psalm 144; Isaiah 27:1-6; 2 Corinthians 5:17-21 OR Psalm 119:49-56; Deuteronomy 5:22-6:3; 2 Corinthians 5:17-21

Wednesday (October 11, 2017)Psalm 144; Song of Solomon 8:5-14; John 11:45-57 OR Psalm 119:49-56; Deuteronomy 6:10-25; John 11:45-57

Thursday (October 12, 2017)Psalm 23; Isaiah 22:1-8a; 1 Peter 5:1-5, 12-14 OR Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23; Exodus 24:1-8; 1 Peter 5:1-5, 12-14

Friday (October 13, 2017)Psalm 23; Isaiah 22:8b-14; James 4:4-10 OR Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23; Exodus 24:9-11; James 4:4-10

Saturday (October 14, 2017)Psalm 23; Isaiah 24:17-23; Mark 2:18-22 OR Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23; Exodus 24:12-18; Mark 2:18-22

Sunday (October 15, 2017): Exodus 32:1-14 and Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23; Isaiah 25:1-9 and Psalm 23; Philippians 4:1-9; Matthew 22:1-14

Monday (October 16, 2017)Psalm 34; Exodus 19:7-20; Jude 17-25 OR Psalm 97; Exodus 32:15-35; Jude 17-25

Tuesday (October 17, 2017)Psalm 34; Amos 9:5-15; Philippians 3:13-4:1 OR Psalm 97; Exodus 33:1-6; Philippians 3:13-4:1

Wednesday (October 18, 2017)Psalm 34; Song of Solomon 7:10-8:4; John 6:25-35 OR Psalm 97; 2 Kings 17:7-20; John 6:25-35

Thursday (October 19, 2017)Psalm 96:1-9; Judges 17:1-6; 3 John 9-12 OR Psalm 99; Exodus 33:7-11; 3 John 9-12

Friday (October 20, 2017)Psalm 96:1-9; Deuteronomy 17:14-20; 1 Peter 5:1-5 OR Psalm 99; Exodus 31:1-11; 1 Peter 5:1-5

Saturday (October 21, 2017)Psalm 96:1-9; Isaiah 14:3-11; Matthew 14:1-12 OR Psalm 99; Exodus 39:32-43; Matthew 14:1-12

Sunday (October 22, 2017): Exodus 33:12-23 and Psalm 99; Isaiah 45:1-7 and Psalm 96:1-9, (10-13); 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10; Matthew 22:15-22

Monday (October 23, 2017)Psalm 98; Daniel 3:1-18; Revelation 18:1-10, 19-20 OR Psalm 63:1-8; Exodus 40:34-38; Revelation 18:1-10, 19-20

Tuesday (October 24, 2017)Psalm 98; Daniel 3:19-30; Revelation 18:21-24 OR Psalm 63:1-8; Numbers 12:1-9; Revelation 18:21-24

Wednesday (October 25, 2017)Psalm 98; Daniel 6:1-28; Matthew 17:22-27 OR Psalm 63:1-8; Numbers 13:1-2, 17-14:9; Matthew 17:22-27

Thursday (October 26, 2017)Psalm 1; Numbers 5:5-10; Titus 1:5-16 OR Psalm 90:1-6, 13-17; Deuteronomy 31:14-22; Titus 1:5-16

Friday (October 27, 2017)Psalm 1; Deuteronomy 9:25-10:5; Titus 2:7-8, 11-15 OR Psalm 90:1-6, 13-17; Deuteronomy 32:1-14, 18; Titus 2:7-8, 11-15

Saturday (October 28, 2017)Psalm 1; Proverbs 24:23-34; John 5:39-47 OR Psalm 90:1-6, 13-17; Deuteronomy 32:44-47; John 5:39-47

Sunday (October 29, 2017): Deuteronomy 34:1-12 and Psalm 90:1-6, 13-17; Leviticus 19:1-2, 15-18 and Psalm 1; 1 Thessalonians 2:1-8; Matthew 22:34-46

Monday (October 30, 2017)Psalm 119:41-48; Deuteronomy 6:1-9, 20-25; James 2:8-13 OR Psalm 119:41-48; Numbers 33:38-39; James 2:8-13

Tuesday (October 31, 2017)Psalm 119:41-48; Deuteronomy 10:10-22; James 2:14-26 OR Psalm 119:41-48; Exodus 34:29-35; James 2:14-26